KAV Consulting
1045 Mulberry Rd | Paxinos, PA 17860
(570) 672-9365
Kathy Vetovich
Owner / Lead Consultant
kvetovich@kav-consulting.com
(570) 672-9365
Tim Brewis
Partner / Lead Consultant
tbrewis@kav-consulting.com
(205) 835-4939

Shaun Vetovich
Consultant / Web Admin
svetovich@kav-consulting.com
(530) 426-8386
Jeff Pomeroy
Consultant
jpomeroy@kav-consulting.com
(860) 836-7615

Linda McDaniel
Project Coordinator
lmcdaniel@kav-consulting.com
(512) 903-8210
Michael Boyd
Consultant
mboyd@kav-consulting.com
(214) 842-8941

Noreen Garrido
Consultant
ngarrido@kav-consulting.com
(810) 355-5274
Amanda Vella
Consultant
avella@kav-consulting.com
(205) 317-8270

KristaLyn Montrose
Consultant
kmontrose@kav-consulting.com
(570) 850-6489
Melyssa Johnson
Consultant
mjohnson@kav-consulting.com
(413) 200-8787

Carol Barrera
Consultant
cbarrera@kav-consulting.com
(512) 736-9151